.Betrayal.

.Betrayal.

This post reminds me of Inuyasha. Perhaps one of my more favorite anime classics. Especially the tragic villain/hero Kikyo.

“I wish for a heart, a heart of a man whom I’ll never allow to forget me.”

So long as you live, my spirit cannot be free.”

I loathe all things. I despise every living creature who’s bound to time.

.Skin: ~Tableau Vivant ~ Vincent – May

.Hair:  /Wasabi Pills/ Dragon Mesh Hair – MALE – Whites Pack

.Eyes: REPULSE – Nocturnal Eyes – Red

.Hands/Feet: Slink AVEhance male

.Tail/Ears: O.M.E.N Kitsune – Natural Colors – Frost 

.Mask:  [LANEVO]OKAMI Mask Amaterasu Design.

.Body Tattoo: :Little Pricks:  The Warrior

.Spirit: + Familiar Spirit Sister+. RARE {aii} –  @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

.Pet:  [Alchemy]Mushie – Flame  @  The Dark Style Fair

.Fur: [Stitched] Fur Stole MALE / Blood

.Bracers: . Glam Affair — Arm Straps

.Pants: ::K:: Buttoned Jodhpurs Plain-Red

.Katanas:  [CX] Katana Kanzashi (Silver) RARE

 

This entry was posted by Luka Requiem.

One thought on “.Betrayal.

  1. Pingback: .Betrayal. (Post-47865) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

