.Hidden Devil.

.Hidden Devil.

I will keep quiet
You won’t even know I’m here
You won’t suspect a thing
You won’t see me in the mirror
But I crept into your heart
You can’t make me disappear
Til I make you

.Hair:  *Dura  – Anime 04

.Makeup: CURELESS [+] Psychopomp Crimson

.Eyes: CURELESS [+] Yuurei Eyes

.Mouth:  [ContraptioN] – The Carnivorous Mod

.Tattoo:  -[TWC]- Boy..

.Collar: .Random Matter.  Wretched Collar – Memento Mori

.Cleaver: [CX]  Bloodbone Cleaver  –   Memento Mori

.Belt: [CX] Bloodbone Cleaver  Belt –  Memento Mori

.Apron: [CX] Butcher’s Apron

.Claws: [ContraptioN]  Sospettoso’s Slasher –  SwagBag 

.Build:  Modulus – Macabre Alleyway –  SwagBag 

This entry was posted by Luka Requiem.

Leave a Reply

