.I’m Just Wild.

.I'm Just Wild.

I’m the devil telling Satan I’m just wild
I’m a kill it, let me live just how I’m living

.Hair: Tableau Vivant – Urban Warrior – Faux Dreads – Signature Event

.Lip Pierce:  [CX] Spiked Drill (Bento)  TMD

.Ear Piece:  [CX] Aural Penetration

.Rings: [CX]  Wrapped Rings

.Claws: [CX]  Canidae Claws

.Tattoo: CURELESS [+]  Psychopomp Body & Face

.Harness:[Cubic Cherry] {Ba’al} chestpiece black – RARE –  Memento Mori

.Skeleton Body: CURELESS [+]  Sliced Torso / BLACK /  – Bone Pelvis, Bone Spine

.Belt: ::GB:: Hanging belt  TMD

.Pants: ::GB:: Layered Saluel TMD

.Room: Poseidon – The Cell –  Memento Mori

.Pose:  Inertia – Lost in Thought

This entry was posted by Luka Requiem.

Leave a Reply

